Patient Testimonials | Methuen Dentist
Pleasant Smiles Family and Cosmetic Dentist in Methuen MA

Patient Testimonials

Byh.bajwas@gmail.com

Patient Testimonials

Our friendly team at Pleasant Smiles Methuen goes out of their way to make your every visit with us enjoyable and comfortable. We want to provide exceptional care so that you leave our office feeling good about your smile and oral health. Please read some of the comments made by our wonderful patients about their experience with us.
If you are our existing patient, we would love to have your feedback. We would appreciate if you can take some time to write us a review either on ZocDoc, Google or Facebook page. Thank you for sharing your experience!

Leave Us a Review

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content


ZocDoc Reviews

  • September 8, 2017 by Dana A.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Dr Bajwa & her assistants are great!

  • August 29, 2017 by Elaine A.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    I was very pleased with my visit to Dr B, she was professional and friendly, and was able to manage my bridge so it seems to be fitting perfectly. her office is pleasant and staff was friendly also. If you want personal attentions from a professional this is your Lady. 5 *'s.

  • July 21, 2017 by Rodrigo O.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Everything was as expected. Great service.

  • June 20, 2017 by Sam B.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Great team

  • June 15, 2017 by Gail R.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Our family loves Dr. B. and the staff. I recommend pleasant smiles to everyone that I know that is looking for a dentist.

  • June 9, 2017 by Valentin N.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Very professional and knowledgeable. Clean and cozy.

  • Less than 6 months ago by Tara T.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Dr. Bajwa is very good at her job. And she truly cares about her patients and takes her time. And her staff is great. Highly recommend her.

  • May 23, 2017 by Tariq M.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Polite, but professional, Dr. Bajwa was attentive throughout the appointment and even walked me out to the main reception to give a gift bag. Highly recommended.

  • March 7, 2017 by Stephanie D.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Had a great first visit. The office is very clean and welcoming. Everyone was helpful. The receptionist was great at explaining my future appointments and accommodating my schedule. The tech/assistant was extremely patient with me while taking X-rays. I am not an easy patient and I get a lot of anxiety coming to the dentist. The Doctor was even able to put me at ease. Excellent experience all around.

  • March 1, 2017 by Yaraliz A.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Glad I switched dentists. Dr. Bajwa is an excellent professional , the office staff is very corteus and I didn't have to wait hours to be seen. For a full time worker and full time mom, being able to schedule afternoon appointments for all the members of my family it is a big plus.

  • February 24, 2017 by Ronald G.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Excellent experience and very professional staff. Nearly painless dental work performed efficiently with care. Would highly recommend to others!

  • February 10, 2017 by Tara T.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    I love Dr Bajwa and her entire staff. Everybody is very professional, very friendly, and very efficient. I highly recommend this dentist.

  • January 13, 2017 by Baylie W.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Absolutely wonderfully staffed that answered the questions I had about payments and insurance, and a dentist that knew what she was doing and was completely kind. She gave me a splash of fluoride that I requested and prescribed me a fluoride based toothpaste because she understood how much I care for my teeth! Love her!

  • January 4, 2017 by Anupama A.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    My visit with Dr. Bajwa today was excellent. She is one of the best dentists in Massachusetts and Rhode Island. I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Bajwa. She is knowledgeable and experienced; she's professional; and she's ethical. She also has a gentle demeanor which is reassuring. I also like that she explains any dental issues that you have in a clear manner, rather than using medical/dental jargon, which makes sense to a layman.

  • January 2, 2017 by Jamie A.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    I had not been to the dentist in many years and I was very nervous due to issues with my teeth. Not only was there no reason to be nervous, but the doctor in her assistant explained everything prior to working on my teeth. They were caring and professional, it was a great experience.

  • December 12, 2016 by Sabbia R.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Professional , knowledgeable, and clean. Always a great place and experience

  • December 8, 2016 by Sendy P.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Great service

  • November 15, 2016 by Shivon D.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    This is my 2nd time visiting Dr. Harveen Bajwa. She is so gentle and makes you feel comfortable no matter what the problem is. I would highly recommend her.

  • November 9, 2016 by Jennifer R.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Dr. Bajwa had a lot of patience with me, as I was very nervous. She made me feel at ease, because I knew I was in good hands with her and her staff. I can't thank her enough.

  • October 11, 2016 by Brenda L.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    she is great, honest and reliable. Fixed 2 teeth that others wanted to refer me out too and my insurance didn't cover. She fixed them and saved me money. Can't say enough about how great she is

  • October 4, 2016 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Everything is great except that it's looking to be costlye... It's not this doctor it's dentistry and dental insurance - the biggest rip off!

  • September 16, 2016 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Very pleasant and comfortable environment

  • August 18, 2016 by Brandon S.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    The entire staff is amazing and professional.

  • July 29, 2016 by Tara T.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Once again, excellent visit. I was seen on time, they did my X-rays and my cleaning thoroughly and efficiently. I have no complaints about this office. The receptionist, dental assistant, and dentist are all friendly, competent, and work well together. They're doing it right, highly recommend.

  • June 24, 2016 by Eric B.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    She really is great, the entire staff is actually. The appointment was quicker than I thought and she was very honest about the treatment plan I should follow. I am extremely satisfied with her service!

  • June 21, 2016 by Matthew E.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    This was my third visit with Dr. Harveen Bajwa, DDS and it went perfect. I had three really deep cavities and they took care of them with great bedside manner. As always the Front Desk was very friendly and polite. The assistant was also very polite and gentle. I will continue to see Dr. Bajwa and recommend her office. I am very lucky to have found a Dentist and Office who work so great together they make the dentist experience as a whole a very comfortable situation. Thank You!

  • June 21, 2016 by Nicole V.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    The entire office and staff are extremely accommodating and professional.

  • June 8, 2016 by Gail R.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Dr. Bajwa is great! Calms my nerves at every appointment.

  • June 3, 2016 by Matthew E.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Dr. Bajwa was great. It was such a comforting experience. She has a great bed side manner and the office was very soothing. From being welcomed at the front desk, her assistant and the procedure was very relaxing. Great experience and will remain to see Dr. Bajwa.

  • May 24, 2016 by Viridiana T.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Excelente trato, es especial de la asistente de la doctora, muy amable y servicial.

  • May 17, 2016 by Bernardina N.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Always a pleasure

  • More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    I was very impressed with her bedside manner. I was born with a birth defect and she actually explained how one of my nerves is buried under extra skin because of it. Most of my life I dreaded dental appointments because it was hit and miss with post work discomfort. Dealing with that because it was explained to me was a big deal for me. As I could note the personal difference after having had a second appointment which left no discomfort. I truly appreciated that. Feels great believing that I've finally found a dentist that I look forward to having my dental work with.

  • March 15, 2016 by Joshua F.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    I was recommended as a friend. Harveen was excellent, very efficient, and great to be treated by.

  • March 4, 2016 by Bernardina N.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Great service, very friendly including staff.Extremely satisfied with her services to all my family. Love it!

  • March 1, 2016 by Bethany M.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    I should start by saying that I have major anxiety when it comes to the dentist. From the moment I walked in I was greeted so warmly. The hygienist came and got me almost immediately and I saw Dr. Bajwa almost immediately. She was kind, and personable and really took time to explain everything. This was an emergency visit and I was in a great deal of pain. Not only did I leave feeling better, but she called me personally that evening see how I was doing! She and her staff are truly exceptional. I HIGHLY recommend her.

  • February 29, 2016 by Alexandra G

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    It was quick easy and reasurring.

  • More than a year ago by Patricia R.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    I have extreme dental anxiety. She was very thoughtful and helped calm me down. She explained my options in clear terms. The whole staff was very friendly. I feel confident about going back to her. I also plan on making appointments for my children!

  • February 12, 2016 by Nicole V.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Wonderful Dentist and great staff. So helpful and reassuring.

  • More than a year ago by Shirley G.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    They are very friendly, very helpful, this was my first visit and I felt like they took the time to make me feel very comfortable

  • February 9, 2016 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    I'm very satisfied; I was getting very frustrated with dentists and the whole profession trying to get an appointment for an extraction... Dr. Bajwa and her office were very pleasant, accommodating, and thus far job well done.

  • February 5, 2016 by Adeela Y.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    It was wonderful. She is highly trained dentist. I was in dental emergency when I took appointment she relieved me from pain and I was able to eat something. Being with a right dentist is very important and Dr Harveen is the right dentist for me.

  • January 27, 2016 by Gautam S.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Very thorough and professional. Ease of appointment and reminders are helpful. The staff is also very courteous. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bajwa especially since I travel about 60 miles to keep my appointments. That's how much I appreciate her work.

  • January 13, 2016 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Dr. Bajwa and he staff were very pleasant and extremely professional. I would highly recommend this practice.

  • November 23, 2015 by Ahmed T.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Wonderful service and very pleasant environment

  • November 13, 2015 by Colleen S.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Dr Bajwa was nice and was very comforting. I'm not a fan of the dentist so it is hard for me to feel comfortable but this visit was a good one!!!

  • November 6, 2015 by Tom S.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    I was kinda nervous as I havent been to a dentist in a while, but Dr Bajwa and her staff were great!! So friendly and informative they really put my mind at ease and did a great job. The office is really nice too, really clean and everything looks new. What a good experience, i highly recommend.

  • More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    The office was emasculate, I have been going to the same dentist since I was a kid and I was nervous to switch but I was very satisfied with the facility and all of the employees.

  • October 13, 2015 by James K.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Dr. Bajwa is the best all around dentist I've ever had???

  • September 28, 2015 by Brenda L.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    One of the nicest and very informative dentists I have met. Got me in for an emergency appt, saw me immediately. Highly recommend this dentist!

  • September 22, 2015 by Emily S.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Extremely caring and I always felt at ease. I recommended her to my family.

  • September 22, 2015 by Peter M.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    quick honest and very professional

  • August 19, 2015 by Chris M.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Dr. Bajwa and her staff are kind, proficient and professional. I highly recommend Pleasant Smiles.

  • August 4, 2015 by Emily S.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    The staff was professional and courteous and the dentist was very friendly and attentive ....it was great visit! I WILL return.

  • August 4, 2015 by Mohammad S.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    As a new patient I find Dr. Bajwa and her staff kind, and honest. When you choose a doctor you need to be able to have trust in them and this comes easy with this office.

  • July 31, 2015 by Cheryl C.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    It is always been a pleasant visit with Dr. Bajwa. Her staff are so professional and nice towards their patients.

  • July 13, 2015 by Courtney P.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    She was amazing my daughter disabled she took time to talk and tell her all she was doing. I am thrilled with everyone there

  • July 13, 2015 by Courtney P.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    She was great

  • June 24, 2015 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Dr. Bajwa is amazing! I just had a root canal and I literally feel totally fine. Dr. Bajwa and her staff are really on-point, and if you are having second thoughts about seeing a dentist or making an appointment to see Dr. Bajwa, please just book your appointment. I never write reviews of anyone or anything online but I really cannot more highly recommend Dr. Bajwa and her staff. I'm amazed at how smoothly my entire experience went, and I will travel to Methuen from anywhere to see her in the future.

  • June 3, 2015 by Gail R.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    My visit was wonderful! Dr. Bajwa takes the time to explain everything and checks to make sure that I'm doing okay. I am always very nervous for any visit but she calms me right down. Dr. B. and staff are amazing!

  • May 27, 2015 by Anthony M.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Harveen and her staff made the appointment as stress free and painless as possible. Excellent work, highly recommended!

  • May 19, 2015 by Debbie L.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    From the initial sign up from ZocDoc.....I got an appointment immediately. The staff acted as if they knew me and treated me that way. The office was beautifully decorated, my exam went well and Dr. Harveen was one of the nicest dentist I have ever had! Loved the experience....hooked on a lifetime of visits! Debbie L.

  • May 6, 2015 by Bernardina N.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Great service and the most important is her honesty when she is performing her job.Very pleasant person and the staff is amaizing friendly.Love this place!!!!

  • More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    She was very kind and made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole procedure. She took her time and did not rush me out.

  • April 13, 2015 by Jodie H.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    I have to say I was a wreck going back to a dentist after previous experiences elsewhere. But Dr. Bajwa was great. She made me so comfortable and explained everything she was going to do to put me at ease. The staff there are just as great. I would definitely reccommened this dr!

  • April 6, 2015 by Chris F.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    Great group at the office friendly made you feel comfortable

  • February 25, 2015 by Krystal D.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

    I highly enjoyed my visit. Everyone was very professional & friendly. Definitely going to recommend to others

  • August 2, 2017 by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • June 6, 2017 by Bernardina N.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • April 26, 2017 by Jonathan M.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • March 17, 2017 by Brenda L.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • Less than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • December 9, 2016 by Melissa M.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • December 6, 2016 by Daniel R.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • Less than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • August 24, 2016 by Marialejandra A.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • August 24, 2016 by Mukesh T.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • August 2, 2016 by Jennifer M.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • June 13, 2016 by Nicole V.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • More than a year ago by a Verified Patient

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • May 27, 2016 by Nicole V.

    Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating

  • Overall Rating Overall Rating
    Bedside Manner Overall Rating
    Wait Time Overall Rating